The Capitol Years 1946-1951

The Capitol Years 1946-1951

by Tex WilliamsTex Williams


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 20
4 New & Used Starting at $12.56

Product Details

Release Date: 12/13/2019
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046331726
catalogNumber: 3317
Rank: 8661

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tex Williams   Primary Artist,Vocals
Tex Williams & His Orchestra   Vocals

Technical Credits

Merle Travis   Composer
Stewart   Composer
Stan Kenton   Composer
Hardrock Gunter   Composer
Carson Robison   Composer
Bob Newman   Composer
Ernest Tubb   Composer
Cindy Walker   Composer
Foy Willing   Composer
Johnny Bond   Composer
Tex Williams   Composer
Buddy Ebsen   Composer
Peter DeRose   Composer
Tommy Duncan   Composer
Frank Flynn   Composer
Bonnie Lake   Composer
Smokey Rogers   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
Joe Country Washburne   Composer
Bert Williams   Composer
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Composer
George Wyle   Composer
James MacDonald   Composer
Andrew Soldi   Composer
Phil Ohman   Composer
Paula Watson   Composer
Louis Innis   Composer
Charles Hayes   Composer
Ted Johnson   Composer
Edith Bergdahl   Composer
Charles Tobias   Composer
Sydney Robin   Composer
Jack Segal   Composer
June Bateman   Composer
Dude Martin   Composer
Robert McGimsey   Composer
Irving Taylor   Composer
Billy Willey   Composer
Dewey Bergman   Composer
Elizabeth Clarke   Composer
Dale Fitzsimmons   Composer
William Vodery   Composer
Britt Wood   Composer
Foster Carling   Composer
Billy Hughes   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Edward Pola   Composer
Dave Bateman   Composer
Larry DePaul   Composer
Lew Porter   Composer
Ray Merrill   Composer
Marilou Harrington   Composer
John Featherstone   Composer
Paul Watts   Liner Notes
Jean C. Havez   Composer
Steve Chase   Composer
Tee Pee Mitchell   Composer
William Grishaw   Composer
Billy Austin   Composer
Billie Weber   Composer
Louis Bush   Composer
Jenny Lou Carson   Composer
Cliffe Stone   Composer
Riley Shepard   Composer
James William Walker   Composer
Mel Purvis   Composer
Joaquin Murphey   Composer
Henry Schelb   Composer
Hal Ritchie   Composer
George Beatty   Composer
Ed McDermott   Composer
Don Roseland   Composer
Claude James   Composer
Carmene Ennis   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews