The Calm Before the Storm

The Calm Before the Storm

by Colton DixonColton Dixon


5 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2015
Label: Sparrow
UPC: 0602537860777
catalogNumber: 002289502

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Colton Dixon   Primary Artist,Piano,Celeste,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Mellotron,Lead
Ed Whitting   Piano
Gannin Arnold   Bass,Guitar
Adam Watts   Percussion,Drums
Schyler Dixon   Background Vocals,Lead

Technical Credits

Tony Guerrero   Engineer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer
Gannin Arnold   Composer,Producer
Trevor McNevan   Composer
Andy Dodd   Composer,Producer
Adam Watts   Composer,Producer
Molly Reed   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Tommee Profitt   Remixing
Busbee   Composer
Manwell Reyes   Composer
Cameron Doyle   Remixing
Blanca Callahan   Composer
David Garcia   Composer,Producer
Red Decibel   Producer
Colton Dixon   Composer
Jared Martin   Composer
Rhyan Shirley   Composer
Jordan Sapp   Remixing
Neon Feather   Remixing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews