The Brass Are Comin'

The Brass Are Comin'

by Herb Alpert & the Tijuana BrassHerb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass


$12.64 $12.99 Save 3% Current price is $12.64, Original price is $12.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/2016
Label: Herb Alpert Presents
UPC: 0814647020556
catalogNumber: 702055
Rank: 23422


  1. The Brass Are Comin' (The Little Train of Caipira)
  2. Good Morning, Mr. Sunshine
  3. Country Lake
  4. I'll Be Back
  5. Moon River
  6. The Maltese Melody
  7. Sunny
  8. I'm an Old Cowhand [From the Rio Grande)
  9. Anna
  10. Robbers and Cops
  11. Moments
  12. You Are My Life

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Heitor Villa-Lobos   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Bert Kaempfert   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Julius Wechter   Composer
Bobby Hebb   Composer
Sol Lake   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
John Pisano   Composer
Peter Sarstedt   Composer
William Engvick   Composer
Herbert Rehbein   Composer
Brian Porizek   Cover Art
Roman Vatro   Composer
Franco Giordano   Composer
Alexander Roth   Composer

Customer Reviews