The Bob Wills Collection 1935-1950

The Bob Wills Collection 1935-1950

by Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, December 18

Product Details

Release Date: 07/08/2016
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046316327
catalogNumber: 3163
Rank: 1900

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Primary Artist,Vocals
Leon McAuliffe   Vocals
Danny Alguire   Vocals
Jesse Ashlock   Vocals
Tommy Duncan   Vocals
Leon Huff   Vocals
Rusty McDonald   Vocals
Playboy Trio   Vocals

Technical Credits

Bo Carter   Composer
Sylvester Weaver   Composer
Johnnie Lee Wills   Composer
Henry Busse   Composer
Steve Nelson   Composer
Leon McAuliffe   Composer
Cindy Walker   Composer
Johnny Bond   Composer
Richard M. Jones   Composer
Jesse Ashlock   Composer
Lester Barnard   Composer
Tommy Duncan   Composer
Haven Gillespie   Composer
Millard Kelso   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
Eldon Shamblin   Composer
J. Mayo Williams   Composer
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Composer
Paul Biese   Composer
Zeke Clements   Composer
Jerry Irby   Composer
Arthur Sizemore   Composer
Walter Jacobs   Composer
Leo Wood   Composer
Phil Baxter   Composer
Ed Burt   Composer
Stanley Damerell   Composer
Tolchard Evans   Composer
Sarah Martin   Composer
Gus Mueller   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Cottonseed Clark   Composer
Dewitt Johnson   Composer
Floyd Jenkins   Composer
Robert Hargreaves   Composer
Sam Martin   Composer
Paul Watts   Liner Notes
Ed Nelson   Composer
Earl Nunn   Composer
James Hanley   Composer
Clifford Johnson   Composer
Narciso Serradell   Composer
Armetia Chatman   Composer
Cliff Sundin   Composer
Rudy Fischer   Composer
Lester Anderson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews