The Blues Ain't News

The Blues Ain't News

by Mike DowlingMike Dowling


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 12

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261233864
catalogNumber: 5637399179
Rank: 124263


  1. Nobody's Lovin' Me
  2. The Blues Ain't News To Me
  3. Troubles Ain't Nothing But the Blues
  4. Blue Harvest Blues
  5. Miss the Mississippi and You
  6. Tomorrow Night
  7. Blue Railroad Train
  8. Number Nine Train
  9. Drop Down Mama
  10. It Hurts Me Too
  11. Good Woman's Love
  12. Sermonette

Album Credits

Customer Reviews