The Bleu Lights Forever

The Bleu Lights Forever

by The Bleu LightsThe Bleu Lights



Product Details

Release Date: 12/21/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0808763098025
catalogNumber: 5637227119


  1. I've Been Looking at You for So Long
  2. Dance with Me
  3. The Bleu Light Special
  4. Yes, I Do
  5. I Love You Face
  6. 25 Miles
  7. Talk to Me, Talk to Me
  8. I Don't Want to Cry
  9. The Perfect Moment
  10. Your Daddy Wants His Baby
  11. I Guess I'm in Love
  12. Forever
  13. Midnight Tears
  14. Havin' a Party
  15. I Need You So

Album Credits

Customer Reviews