The Bleeding Star Chronicles Collection 3

The Bleeding Star Chronicles Collection 3

by Ethan Russell Erway


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Galin Winchester hunts through the stars in search of ancient archeological treasures, hoping to find that one big item that will finally make it all worthwhile. After hauling in what's sure to be the biggest payoff of his career, he and his crew return home, only to find ruination. Earth has fallen victim to a hostile alien invasion- its defenses destroyed, its fleet and population decimated. Now, the crew of the starship Katara is on a mission of basic survival, and a quest to find answers about who these invaders are, and what they truly want.

Contains the following five volumes-

#11 The Sounds of Wind and Water
#12 That Which is Most Enduring
#13 Seeds of an Empire
#14 Shadows and Tall Trees
#15 Tigers in the Tall Grass

Contains adult subject matter not suitable for children.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781530462919
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/15/2016
Series: Bleeding Star Chronicles Collections , #3
Pages: 390
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.80(d)

Customer Reviews