The Bleeding Star Chronicles Collection 2

The Bleeding Star Chronicles Collection 2

by Ethan Russell Erway


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Galin Winchester hunts through the stars in search of ancient archeological treasures, hoping to find that one big item that will finally make it all worthwhile. After hauling in what's sure to be the biggest payoff of his career, he and his crew return home, only to find ruination. Earth has fallen victim to a hostile alien invasion- its defenses destroyed, its fleet and population decimated. Now, the crew of the starship Katara is on a mission of basic survival, and a quest to find answers about who these invaders are, and what they truly want.

Contains the following five volumes-

#6 Reckoning
#7 Kill Switch
#8 Scar Tissue
#9 Spirited Away
#10 Dark Reunions

Contains adult subject matter not suitable for children.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781503137257
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/02/2014
Series: Bleeding Star Chronicles
Pages: 456
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.92(d)

About the Author

Ethan Russell Erway, author of THE BLEEDING STAR CHRONICLES and the ADVENTURES OF MICHAEL BELMONT, has been a life long fan of the fantasy and science fiction genres. Look for his third full length novel, MICHAEL BELMONT AND THE CURSE OF THE THUNDERBIRD, on Ethan has a Bachelor of Sacred Literature degree from Summit Theological Seminary, and is the Minister at Agua Fria Christian Church in Humboldt, AZ where he lives with his wife and children.

Customer Reviews