The Blackford Oakes Reader (Blackford Oakes Series)

The Blackford Oakes Reader (Blackford Oakes Series)

by William F. Buckley Jr.


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23


You are introduced, in a single volume, to a central character from each of Buckley's ten spy novels. All stand alone in this readable, exciting, and thoughtful collection. As diverse characters find their lives entangled in the web of international espionage, Buckley gives his own stylish, sly, and erudite perspective on intriguing world events.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781583483831
Publisher: iUniverse, Incorporated
Publication date: 07/30/1999
Series: Blackford Oakes Series
Pages: 312
Sales rank: 541,988
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.70(d)

Table of Contents

Customer Reviews