Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Bitter Truth

The Bitter Truth

The Bitter Truth

The Bitter Truth


$14.99 $16.99 Save 12% Current price is $14.99, Original price is $16.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 13

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/26/2021
Label: Bmg Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538637076
catalogNumber: 37076
Rank: 20411


  1. Artifact/The Turn
  2. Broken Pieces Shine
  3. The Game Is Over
  4. Yeah Right
  5. Feeding the Dark
  6. Wasted on You
  7. Better Without You
  8. Use My Voice
  9. Take Cover
  10. Far From Heaven
  11. Part of Me
  12. Blind Belief

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Evanescence   Primary Artist
Alan Umstead   Concert Master
Troy McLawhorn   Guitar,Group Member
Will Hunt   Drums,Group Member
Taylor Momsen   Vocals
Lzzy Hale   Vocals
Sharon den Adel   Vocals
Tim McCord   Bass,Group Member
Carrie Lee   Vocals
Jen Majura   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Lindsey Stirling   Vocals
Amy Lee   Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Nashville Scoring Orchestra   Strings
Deena Jakoub   Vocals
Amy McLawhorn   Vocals
Lori Lee   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Campbell   String Arrangements
Alan Umstead   String Contractor
Scott Kirkland   Composer,Programming
Chris Vrenna   Programming
Nick Raskulinecz   Composer,Producer
Will Hunt   Composer,Programming
Evanescence   Composer
Nathan Yarborough   Engineer
Tyler Dragness   Guitar Techician
Amy Lee   Composer
Deena Jakoub   Composer
Josh Hartzler   Cover Photo
Tiago Nunez   Programming

Customer Reviews