The Billionaire Game Collection

The Billionaire Game Collection

by Lila Monroe

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

All's fair in love, war, and lingerie... Discover the steamy romantic comedy boxset from USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren.

Sexy playboy billionaire Asher Young goes through girlfriends like he goes through bottles of Moët. I would know — he brings them all to get fitted for my luxury lingerie designs. I guess that's one way to avoid awkward conversations when they find another girl's panties in his Maserati. 

Now he has a proposition for me: he'll invest in my design business, and I'll finally open the boutique of my dreams. There's just one problem: I can't stop kissing him. And he looks REALLY good naked.

Make that two problems....

This collection includes all three parts of the Billionaire Game series!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163163137
Publisher: Lila Monroe Books
Publication date: 11/26/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 6,102
File size: 735 KB

Customer Reviews