The Best Of... The Great American Songbook

The Best Of... The Great American Songbook

by Rod StewartRod Stewart


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2011
Label: Imports
UPC: 0886978455024
catalogNumber: 1803698
Rank: 98156


  1. Long Ago And Far Away
  2. Someone To Watch Over Me
  3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  4. Beyond The Sea
  5. You'll Never Know
  6. Time After Time
  7. I Can't Get Started
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. Bye Bye Blackbird
  10. These Foolish Things
  11. But Not For Me
  12. What A Wonderful World
  13. My Foolish Heart
  14. I'll Be Seeing You
  15. I Wish You Love
  16. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  17. Blue Skies
  18. You Go To My Head

Album Credits

Customer Reviews