Pub. Date:
The Best of Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

The Best of Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

by Southside Johnny & the Asbury JukesSouthside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25


Concentrating on the highlights from Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes' late-'70s albums, Best of Southside Johnny offers a good introduction to the hard R&B-influenced rock of the New Jersey band.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/1992
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977124426
catalogNumber: 771244
Rank: 76087


  1. I Don't Want to Go Home
  2. The Fever
  3. This Time It's for Real
  4. Love on the Wrong Side of Town
  5. Without Love
  6. Havin' a Party
  7. Got to Get You Off My Mind
  8. Snatchin' It Back
  9. Sweeter Than Honey
  10. You Mean So Much to Me
  11. Little by Little
  12. Got to Be a Better Way Home
  13. This Time Baby's Gone for Good
  14. I Played the Fool
  15. Hearts of Stone
  16. Take It Inside
  17. Talk to Me
  18. Next to You
  19. Trapped Again

Album Credits

Customer Reviews