The Best of Nelly Furtado

The Best of Nelly Furtado

by Nelly FurtadoNelly Furtado

CD(Bonus DVD)

$25.97 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.97, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/07/2010
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 0602527553832
catalogNumber: 2755383
Rank: 42719

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nelly Furtado   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Vincent Henry   Horn
Alex Alessandroni   Piano
Rusty Anderson   Acoustic Guitar
Steve Carnelli   Banjo,Mandolin
Larry Corbett   Celli
Joel Derouin   Violin
Béla Fleck   Banjo
Armen Garabedian   Violin
Paula Hochhalter   Celli
Peter Kent   Violin
Bob Leatherbarrow   Vibes
Lester Mendez   chamberlain,electronics
Russ Miller   Drums
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Rick Nowels   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Salaam Remi   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Ramon Stagnaro   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Josefina Vergara   Violin
Joey Waronker   Drums
Suzie Katayama   Celli
Dan Warner   Guitar
Lil' Jazz   scratching
Timbaland   Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Mike Elizondo   Bass
Roberto Cani   Violin
Juanes   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Luis Orbegoso   Percussion
Kevin Rudolf   Guitar
Gerardo Hilera   Violin
Gurpreet Chana   Tabla
Luis Simãõ   Accordion
Sharon Jackson   Violin
Steve Richards   Celli
Jim Beanz   Background Vocals
Staybent Krunk A-Delic   Drums,Keyboards
Czech Film Orchestra   Strings
Mario de León   Violin
Daniel Stone   Percussion
Dean Jarvis   Bass
Allan Miller   Acoustic Guitar
Greg Kurtsin   Keyboards
James Bryan   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Pat Boone   Lyricist
David Foster   Producer
Anne Dudley   Composer
David Campbell   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Humberto Gatica   Producer
Lester Mendez   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Rick Nowels   Composer,Producer
Salaam Remi   Composer
Gian Piero Reverberi   Composer
Gustavo Santaolalla   Producer
Ren Swan   Engineer
Andy Rogers   Producer
Brian West   Composer,Producer
Suzie Katayama   String Contractor
Ralph Jordan   Engineer
Joel Numa   Pro-Tools
Lil' Jazz   Producer
Timbaland   Producer
Tony Renis   Composer
Tariq Trotter   Composer
Leonard Hubbard   Composer
Tiësto   Producer
Alberto Testa   Composer,Original Lyrics
Gerald Eaton   Composer,Producer
Tim Mosley   Composer
M. McLaren   Composer
T. Horn   Composer
Nisan Stewart   Composer
Frank Lothar Lange   Cover Photo
Fraser T. Smith   Composer
Juanes   Composer
Nelly Furtado   Composer,Producer
Chris Martin   Composer
Wayne Rodrigues   drum programming
Frank Socorro   Engineer
Joe Wohlmuth   Engineer
Nina Woodford   Composer
Track & Field   Producer,Additional Production
Kamiah "Little Klang" Gray   Producer
Sam Littlemore   drum programming
Timothy "Attitude" Clayton   Composer
Kam Sangha   Producer
Thomas Callaway   Composer
Alex Cuba   Composer
Gianfranco Reverberi   Composer
Hans Ebert   Producer
Brian Burton   Composer
James Morrison   Composer
Jim Beanz   Composer,Vocal Producer
Staybent Krunk A-Delic   Arranger,Producer
Gleyder "Gee" Disla   Engineer
Juan Esteban Aristizabal   Composer,Producer
Stephen Coleman   String Arrangements
Demacio "Demo" Castellon   Programming,Producer
Kamal Gray   Producer
D.J. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij   Composer,Producer
Nate Hills   Composer
Joao Nazario   Engineer
Mark Taylor   Producer,Engineer
Tijs Verwest   Composer,Producer
Ahmir Thompson   Composer
Alex Smith   Engineer
Ryan Gamsby   Producer
James Bryan   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews