The Best of Nashville

The Best of Nashville

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)


Product Details

Release Date: 11/02/2018
Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 0843930036981
catalogNumber: 0607
Rank: 50060


Disc 1

  1. Ho Hey
  2. If I Didn't Know Better
  3. Wrong Song
  4. When the Right One Comes Along
  5. This Town
  6. What if I Was Willing
  7. Believing
  8. Black Roses
  9. Don't Put Dirt on My Grave Just Yet
  10. How You Learn to Live Alone
  11. No One Will Ever Love You
  12. If Your Heart Can Handle It
  13. I Know How to Love You Now

Disc 2

  1. Everything I’ll Ever Need
  2. Sad Song
  3. If I Drink This Beer
  4. History of My Heart
  5. I Ain't Leavin' Without Your Love
  6. Ain't It Beautiful
  7. It Ain't Yours to Throw Away
  8. Saved
  9. Can't Remember Never Loving You
  10. Sanctuary
  11. Bring Me an Angel
  12. Come and Find Me
  13. Hold On (Not Leaving You Behind)
  14. A Life That's Good

Customer Reviews