The Best of Muddy Waters [Geffen]

The Best of Muddy Waters [Geffen]

by Muddy WatersMuddy Waters

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 16

Product Details

Release Date: 11/10/2017
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 0602557723250
catalogNumber: 002698201
Rank: 6345


  1. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  2. Long Distance Call
  3. Louisiana Blues
  4. Honey Bee
  5. Rollin' Stone
  6. I'm Ready
  7. (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  8. She Moves Me
  9. Mad Love (I Want You to Love Me)
  10. Standing Around Crying
  11. Still a Fool
  12. I Can't Be Satisfied

Album Credits

Customer Reviews