The Best of Collin Raye: Direct Hits

The Best of Collin Raye: Direct Hits

by Collin RayeCollin Raye




The Best of Collin Raye contains all of the contemporary country singer's biggest hits and best-known songs -- including "Every Second," "That Was a River," "Little Rock," "One Boy, One Girl," "Not That Different," and the number one singles "Love, Me," "In This Life," and "My Kind of Girl" -- making it an excellent introduction to the popular vocalist.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/1997
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977099427
catalogNumber: 770994


  1. Little Rock
  2. I Think About You
  3. Not That Different
  4. That's My Story
  5. If I Were You
  6. One Boy, One Girl
  7. In This Life
  8. My Kind of Girl
  9. That Was a River
  10. What the Heart Wants
  11. The Gift
  12. Open Arms
  13. Little Red Rodeo
  14. Love, Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews