The Best of Blue Öyster Cult: Don't Fear the Reaper

The Best of Blue Öyster Cult: Don't Fear the Reaper

by Blue Öyster Cult


$6.99 $7.99 Save 13% Current price is $6.99, Original price is $7.99. You Save 13%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2000
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074646591826
catalogNumber: 65918
Rank: 8164

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Blue Öyster Cult   Primary Artist
Eric Bloom   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Albert Bouchard   Drums,Vocals
Rick Downey   Drums
Allen Lanier   Guitar,Keyboards
Donald Roeser   Guitar

Technical Credits

Blue Öyster Cult   Composer,Producer
Ian Hunter   Composer
Martin Birch   Producer
Eric Bloom   Composer
Bruce Fairbairn   Producer
Michael Moorcock   Composer
Sandy Pearlman   Composer
Donald Roeser   Composer
Tom Werman   Producer
Richard Meltzer   Composer
Josh Cheuse   Art Direction
Jeffrey Mayer   Back Cover
Hiro Ito   Tray Card
Michael Skinner   Graphic Design
Lily Lew   Packaging Manager
Scott Schinder   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews