The Berenstain Bears Sister Bear and the Golden Rule: Level 1

The Berenstain Bears Sister Bear and the Golden Rule: Level 1

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Should Sister Bear ignore the new girl at school just because her friends do? Sister Bear and the Golden Rule shows children how choosing to be kind may not always be the easy choice. But it is always the right one.

Young readers will appreciate the lessons Sister Bear learns in Sister Bear and the Golden Rule the newest Berenstain Bears® Living Lights™ Level One I Can Read.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780310760146
Publisher: Zonderkidz
Publication date: 03/07/2017
Series: I Can Read! / Berenstain Bears / Living Lights: A Faith Story
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishing
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 584,391
File size: 58 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Stan and Jan Berenstain introduced the first Berenstain Bears books in 1962. Mike Berenstain grew up watching his parents work together to write about and draw these lovable bears. Eventually he started drawing and writing about them too. Though Stan died in 2005 and Jan in 2012, Mike continues to create the delightful Bear adventures from his studio in Pennsylvania, in an area that looks much like the sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country.

Customer Reviews