The Avengers Storybook Collection

The Avengers Storybook Collection

by Marvel Book Group
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Thor, Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Black Widow, Hawkeye, and Falcon are Earth's Mightiest Marvels-the Avengers! Join them as they work together to battle against sinister Super Villains such as Ultron, Thanos, the Masters of Evil,and more, to keep the Earth safe. Featuring 20 explosive stories of good vs.evil. Avengers assemble!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781484702420
Publisher: Marvel Press
Publication date: 03/31/2015
Series: Storybook Collection Series
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 174,753
Product dimensions: 9.10(w) x 9.40(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

Customer Reviews