The Annie Lennox Collection

The Annie Lennox Collection

by Annie LennoxAnnie Lennox


$12.08 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.08, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15


This 14-song collection brings together Lennox's finest work from her four top-selling solo albums -- Diva (1992), Medusa (1995), Bare (2003), and Songs of Mass Destruction (2007) -- all available on one disc for the first time. Included are timeless classics like "Why," "Walking on Broken Glass," and "No More 'I Love You's'." The Annie Lennox Collection also features a pair of new songs available exclusively with this release: "Shining Light" and "Pattern of My Life," written by Tom Chaplin, the front man of multi award-winning band Keane.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/17/2009
Label: Arista
UPC: 0886973692622
catalogNumber: 736926
Rank: 2975


  1. Little Bird
  2. Walking On Broken Glass
  3. Why
  4. No More "I Love You's"
  5. Precious
  6. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  7. A Thousand Beautiful Things
  8. Sing
  9. Pavement Cracks
  10. Love Song For A Vampire
  11. Cold
  12. Dark Road
  13. Pattern Of My Life
  14. Shining Light

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Annie Lennox   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Annie Lennox   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Glen Ballard   Audio Production
Marius de Vries   Audio Production
Heff Moraes   Engineer
Keith Reid   Composer
Mike Stevens   Audio Production
Andy Wright   Producer,Audio Production
Simon Fuller   Management
Tom Chaplin   Composer
Tim Rice-Oxley   Composer
Brooker   Composer
Freeman   Composer
Sanger   Composer
Wheeler   Composer
Hughes   Composer
Stephen Lipson   Producer,Audio Production

Customer Reviews