The Afterlove

The Afterlove

by James BluntJames Blunt


$14.77 $14.99 Save 1% Current price is $14.77, Original price is $14.99. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/2017
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0190295781361
catalogNumber: 562832
Rank: 29138

Album Credits

Performance Credits

James Blunt   Primary Artist,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
David Angell   Violin
Paul Bushnell   Bass
David Davidson   Violin
Tim Harries   Double Bass
Steve Robson   Bass,Keyboards
Monisa Angell   Violin
Steve Mac   Keyboards
Dennis Bierbrodt   Keyboards
Glen Scott   Organ,Piano
Ian Burdge   Cello
Martin Terefe   Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Danny Parker   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Amy Wadge   Background Vocals
Jurgen Dohr   Keyboards
Guido Kramer   Keyboards
Chris Pemberton   Piano,Wurlitzer
Sasha Kristov   Bass
Ryan Tedder   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Stephan Moccio   Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Karl Brazil   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Aaron Sterling   Drums
Teddy Geiger   Synthesizer,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Charlie Paxson   Drums
Madi Diaz   Background Vocals
Kristoffer Sonne   Drums
Luke Potashnick   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Emily Warren   Background Vocals
Johnny McDaid   Organ,Keyboards
John Garrison   Bass,Piano,Background Vocals
Ed Sheeran   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Mellotron
Jay Bicknell   Keyboards
Dewaine Whitemore   Background Vocals
Will Hicks   Background Vocals
Carol Rabinowitz   Cello
Florian Reutter   Keyboards
Zach Skelton   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

David Davidson   String Arrangements
Maureen McDonald   Composer
Steve Robson   Composer,Programming,Producer
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer
Martin Terefe   Programming,Producer
Danny Parker   Composer,Producer
Chris Laws   Engineer
Amy Wadge   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer,Programming,Producer
Stephan Moccio   Composer,Producer,drum programming
James Blunt   Composer
Teddy Geiger   Composer,Programming,Producer
Sam Miller   Engineer
Emily Warren   Composer
Johnny McDaid   Composer
Dann Pursey   Engineer
Joe Rubel   Engineer,drum programming
Ed Sheeran   Composer,Producer
Mike Tuccillo   Producer,Engineer
Jay Bicknell   Engineer,drum programming,Additional Production
Sam Klempner   Programming
Rich Rich   Engineer
Dewaine Whitemore   Composer
Robin Schulz   Composer,Producer
Will Hicks   Engineer,drum programming
Andrew DeRoberts   Producer
Florian Reutter   Programming
Stephenie Jones   Composer
Zach Skelton   Composer,Programming,Producer
Oskar Winberg   Engineer

Customer Reviews