The 20th Century Records Albums (1973-1979)

The 20th Century Records Albums (1973-1979)

by Love Unlimited OrchestraLove Unlimited Orchestra


$61.30 $61.99 Save 1% Current price is $61.3, Original price is $61.99. You Save 1%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/05/2019
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602567524205
catalogNumber: 6752420
Rank: 60187


Disc 1

  1. Barry’s Theme
  2. Rhapsody In White
  3. Midnight And You
  4. I Feel Love Coming On
  5. Baby Blues
  6. Don’t Take It Away From Me
  7. What A Groove
  8. Love’s Theme

Disc 2

  1. Somebody’s Gonna Off The Man
  2. So Nice To Hear
  3. Alive And Well
  4. Find the Man Bros.
  5. You Gotta Case
  6. Killer’s Lullaby
  7. Theme From Together Brothers
  8. Getaway
  9. People of Tomorrow Are the Children of Today
  10. Somebody’s Gonna Off the Man
  11. The Rip
  12. Stick Up
  13. Dreamin’
  14. Killer’s Back
  15. Do Drop In
  16. Killer Don’t Do It
  17. Here Comes The Man
  18. Dream On
  19. Honey, Please Can’t Ya See
  20. Can’t Seem to Find Him
  21. People Of Tomorrow Are The Children Of Today

Disc 3

  1. Barry’s Love, Pt. 1
  2. Satin Soul
  3. Always Thinking Of You
  4. Power Of Love
  5. Spanish Lei
  6. You Make Me Feel Like This (When You Touch Me)
  7. Only You Can Make Me Blue
  8. Dreaming
  9. Just Living It Up
  10. Just Like A Baby
  11. Barry’s Love, Pt. 2

Disc 4

  1. Bring It On Up
  2. Makin’ Believe That It’s You
  3. I Wanna Stay
  4. Give Up Your Love Girl
  5. You’re All I Want
  6. It’s Only What I Feel
  7. Midnight Groove
  8. Forever In Love

Disc 5

  1. My Sweet Summer Suite
  2. Strange Games & Things
  3. Blues Concerto
  4. You, I Adore
  5. Brazilian Love Song
  6. Are You Sure
  7. You’ve Given Me Something
  8. I’m Falling in Love With You

Disc 6

  1. Don’t You Know How Much I Love You
  2. Stay Please And Make Love To Me
  3. Hey Look at Me, I’m in Love
  4. Love You, Ooh It’s True I Do
  5. Whisper Softly
  6. Enter Love’s Interlude
  7. Can’t You See

Disc 7

  1. Theme From Superman
  2. Theme From King Kong
  3. Night Fever
  4. Grease
  5. Intermission
  6. Theme From Shaft
  7. Theme From A Summer Place
  8. The Way We Were
  9. As Time Goes By
  10. People Of Tomorrow Are The Children Of Today

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Love Unlimited Orchestra   Primary Artist
Barry White   Conductor
Gene Page   Conductor

Technical Credits

Barry White   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Artwork,Concept
Robin Gibb   Composer
Gene Page   Arranger,Composer
Barry Gibb   Composer
Tom Brock   Composer
Maurice Gibb   Composer
Andrew Kastner   Composer
Frank Kejmar   Engineer
Jack Levy   Art Direction,Cover Design
Ray Parker   Composer
Barney Perkins   Engineer
George Sopuch   Composer
Billy Page   Composer
Glenn Ross   Art Direction
Glodean James   Composer
Diane Taylor   Composer
Frank Wilson   Composer
Gene Brownell   Cover Photo
Paul Leo Politi   Composer
Ron Slenzak   Cover Photo
Vance Wilson   Composer
W Seastrunk   Composer
Tony Sepe   Composer
Rob Rose   Producer
John Mayer   Composer
Eddie Douglas   Liner Design
John Roberts   Orchestration
Emmett North   Composer
Marty Brooks   Composer
Steve Hall   Engineer
John Georgopoulos   Art Direction
Paul Politi   Composer
Ervin Brown   Composer
Delacy White   Composer
Linda James   Composer
Jack De Witt   Story,Screenplay
William a. Graham   Director
Joe Green   Screenplay

Customer Reviews