Pub. Date:


by Michael SweetMichael Sweet


$13.36 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.36, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2019
Label: Rat Pak Records
UPC: 0638647809726
catalogNumber: 603116
Rank: 26647


  1. Better Part of Me
  2. Lay It Down
  3. Forget, Forgive
  4. Now or Never
  5. Ten
  6. Shine
  7. Let It Be Love
  8. Never Alone
  9. When Love Is Hated
  10. Ricochet
  11. With You Till the End
  12. Son of Man

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Sweet   Primary Artist,Guitar,Soloist
Tracii Guns   Soloist
Danny Bernini   Percussion
Jeff Loomis   Soloist
Rich Ward   Soloist
Will Hunt   Drums
Joel Hoekstra   Soloist
Paul McNamara   Organ,Keyboards,Moog Bass
Gus G.   Soloist
Howie Simon   Soloist
Ethan Brosh   Soloist
John O'Boyle   Bass
Todd Latorre   Soloist,Guest Appearance
Andy James   Soloist
Charles Foley   Background Vocals
Marzi Montazeri   Soloist
Mike Kerr   Soloist
Robbie Lablang   Background Vocals
Ian Rapids   Soloist,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Michael Sweet   Composer,Producer
Danny Bernini   Engineer
Joel Hoekstra   Composer
Jean Michel   Artwork

Customer Reviews