Telephantasm: A Retrospective [Deluxe Edition]

Telephantasm: A Retrospective [Deluxe Edition]

by SoundgardenSoundgarden

CD(Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$21.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Recently reunited Soundgarden releases their first collection of music since 1996 in the form of Telephantasm. This career-spanning retrospective album includes beloved band hits, deep back catalog cuts, and a previously unreleased track titled "Black Rain," taken from the Badmotorfinger recording sessions. From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2010
Label: A&M
UPC: 0602527471297
catalogNumber: 001467700
Rank: 37023


Disc 1

  1. All Your Lies
  2. Hunted Down
  3. Fopp
  4. Beyond the Wheel
  5. Flower
  6. Hands All Over
  7. Big Dumb Sex
  8. Get On the Snake
  9. Room a Thousand Years Wide
  10. Rusty Cage
  11. Outshined
  12. Slaves & Bulldozers

Disc 2

  1. Jesus Christ Pose
  2. Birth Ritual
  3. My Wave
  4. Superunknown
  5. Spoonman
  6. Black Hole Sun
  7. Fell On Black Days
  8. Burden In My Hand
  9. Dusty
  10. Pretty Noose
  11. Blow Up the Outside World
  12. Black Rain

Disc 3

  1. Flower
  2. Hands All Over
  3. Loud Love
  4. Jesus Christ Pose
  5. Outshined
  6. Rusty Cage
  7. My Wave
  8. Spoonman
  9. The Day I Tried to Live
  10. Black Hole Sun
  11. Fell On Black Days
  12. Pretty Noose
  13. Burden In My Hand
  14. Blow Up the Outside World
  15. Spoonman
  16. The Day I Tried to Live
  17. Superunknown
  18. Pretty Noose
  19. Pretty Noose
  20. Blow Up the Outside World

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Soundgarden   Primary Artist
Steve Fisk   electronics
Matt Cameron   Drums,Group Member
Chris Cornell   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Jason Everman   Bass
Ben Shepherd   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Kim Thayil   Guitar,Group Member
Hiro Yamamoto   Bass
Artis the Spoon Man   Spoons
Scott Sundquist   Drums

Technical Credits

Soundgarden   Producer,Photo Courtesy
Jack Endino   Producer,Engineer
Steve Fisk   Producer
Michael Beinhorn   Producer
Leroy "Sugarfoot" Bonner   Composer,Lyricist
Matt Cameron   Composer
Drew Canulette   Producer,Engineer
Gerald V. Casale   Video Director
Tina Casale   Producer,Engineer
Chris Cornell   Composer,Lyricist
Jason Corsaro   Engineer
Terry Date   Producer,Engineer
Chris Hanzsek   Producer,Engineer
Adam Kasper   Producer,Engineer
Brendan O'Brien   Producer,Engineer
Ben Shepherd   Composer
Kim Thayil   Composer,Lyricist,Liner Notes
Hiro Yamamoto   Composer
Alvin Clark   Engineer
Stuart Hallerman   Producer,Engineer
Clarence "Satch" Satchell   Composer,Lyricist
Matt Mahurin   Video Director
Frank Kozik   Video Director
Lance Limbocker   Engineer
Jonathan Dayton   Video Director
Kevin Kerslake   Video Director
Marvin Pierce   Composer,Lyricist
Eric Zimmerman   Video Director
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Howard Greenhalgh   Video Director
Valerie Faris   Video Director
Jake Scott   Video Director
Jeff Plansker   Video Director
Ralph Middlebrooks   Composer,Lyricist
Marshall Jones   Composer,Lyricist
Josh Graham   Artwork,Layout
James L. Williams   Composer,Lyricist
Jeff Gilbert   Liner Notes
Willie Beck   Composer,Lyricist
Henry Shepherd   Video Director
Numillennia   Video Director
Mark Miremont   Video Director

Customer Reviews