by TeaseTease


$13.36 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.36, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2017
Label: Funky Town Grooves
UPC: 0886979623521
catalogNumber: 263
Rank: 99813

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tease   Primary Artist
Kipper   Vocals
Rex Salas   Keyboards
"Curly" The Yodelling Cowboy   Crowd Noise
Craig Cooper   Help
Terri Potlongo   Vocals
Myxx   Help
Chuckie B.   Keyboards
Knauer Brothers   Help
Shelly Simmons   Vocals
Thommy O.   Guitar

Technical Credits

Tease   Producer
Larkin Arnold   Executive Producer
Jon Gass   Engineer
Kevin Jones   Composer
Cornelius Mims   Composer
Derek Organ   Composer
Rex Salas   Composer
Stephen Shockley   Composer,Producer
Babyface   Composer
Thomas Organ   Composer
Jay Shanklin   Composer
Tony Lane   Art Direction
Nancy Donald   Art Direction
Deanna Brown   Composer
Yamma Brown   Composer
Donald Cleveland   Reissue Producer
Deidre Brown   Composer
Tony Calvert   Reissue Producer
Darnell Meyers-Johnson   Liner Notes
Chuck Booker   Composer
Charles Smiley   Direction
Kara Young   Cover Model

Customer Reviews