by TeaseTease

CD(Expanded / Remastered / Bonus Tracks)

$12.11 $13.99 Save 13% Current price is $12.11, Original price is $13.99. You Save 13%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 27

Product Details

Release Date: 07/29/2014
Label: Funky Town Grooves
UPC: 0810736021022
catalogNumber: 3602102
Rank: 131591


  1. Flash
  2. Boys and Girls
  3. Part of Me
  4. Bite
  5. Put the Brakes On Baby
  6. What Should I Do
  7. I Found In You
  8. Saturday Night
  9. Pretty Little Lady
  10. Flash
  11. Flash
  12. Flash

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tease   Primary Artist
Gene Page   Percussion
Michael Boddicker   Percussion
Ollie E. Brown   Percussion
Kipper Jones   Vocals,Background Vocals
Cornelius Mims   Bass,Background Vocals
Derek Nakamoto   Percussion
Derek Organ   Drums,Background Vocals
Thomas Organ   Guitar,Background Vocals
Ray Parker   Percussion
Rex Salas   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Josef Parson   Guitar,Background Vocals
Chris Ho   Percussion

Technical Credits

Tease   Arranger,Composer
Bobby Brooks   Engineer
Ollie E. Brown   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Steve Hallquist   Engineer
Kipper Jones   Composer,Lyricist
Cornelius Mims   Composer,Lyricist
Derek Organ   Composer,Lyricist
Thomas Organ   Composer,Lyricist
Eric Troyer   Composer,Lyricist
Bill Purse   Composer,Lyricist
Josef Parson   Composer,Lyricist
Ray Salas   Composer,Lyricist
Alex Henderson   Liner Notes
Mikiodo   Cover Illustration
Tony Calvert   Reissue Producer
Randy Mahon   Interview Coordinator
Phil Redrow   Composer,Lyricist
David Eugene Brown   Composer,Lyricist

Customer Reviews