Tales of Mayhem: Book Two

Tales of Mayhem: Book Two

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Tales of Mayhem: Book Two" is a collection of five slightly twisted short stories in which the genres range from fantasy to horror. Included in this selection are the following stories: "The Life of Edgar Crowley", "Open Market", "The Garden Room", "It's All in the Sauce", and "Calling in Dead".

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161419373
Publisher: Lisa D. Jones
Publication date: 03/06/2019
Series: Tales of Mayhem , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 703 KB

About the Author

Lisa D. Jones is a "Texas born and raised" writer of mystery and suspense novels, horror novels, children's stories and picture books.

Her first novel, "Graves in the Garden: A Savannah Hartman Mystery", was first released in November of 2012. The sequel, "Body Count: A Savannah Hartman Mystery" is targeted to be released sometime this year. Her previous works include "Tales of Mayhem: A Collection of Short Stories, Book One", "Atheists on a Train", "Learning Colors", "I Know My ABCs", "The Life of Edgar Crowley", "It's All in the Sauce", "Open Market", "The Silent Ones", "The Dark Horseman Part One", and her newest publication: "Calling in Dead".

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews