Taking Time (Legacy Series, Book 4)

Taking Time (Legacy Series, Book 4)

by Paula Kay


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21


Gigi Marino has known a lot of loss, but she's also, in her fifties, finally found the love of her life.

She desperately wants to settle into her retirement years-to be able to focus her attention on her husband, Douglas, enjoying the time and money that they now have at their disposal.

But something is missing for Gigi. No matter how hard she tries, she can't seem to fill the void left in her life now that Arianna is gone.

Until one day, Douglas brings to her attention, a noble cause and the endearing faces of small children from far away. These faces will captivate her heart, leading them both on an adventure that neither of them could have anticipated.

Legacy Series:

Book 1: Buying Time

Book 2: In Her Own Time

Book 3: Matter of Time

Book 4: Taking Time

Book 5: Just in Time

Book 6: All in Good Time

A Map for Bella:

Book 1: Bella's Hope

Book 2: Bella's Holiday

Book 3: Bella's Heart

Book 4: Bella's Home

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692449196
Publisher: PKS Publishing
Publication date: 05/12/2015
Pages: 260
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)

About the Author

Paula Kay spent her childhood in a small town alongside the Mississippi River in Wisconsin. (Go Packers!) As a child, she used to climb the bluffs and stare out across the mighty river-dreaming of far away lands and adventures.

Today, by some great miracle (and a lot of determination) she is able to travel, write and live in multiple locations, always grateful for the opportunity to meet new people and experience new cultures.

Visit the author website where you can download a complimentary book of short stories - PaulaKayBooks.com

Customer Reviews