Taking Cover (Silhouette Intimate Moments Series #1187)

Taking Cover (Silhouette Intimate Moments Series #1187)

by Catherine Mann

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Original)

$4.75
View All Available Formats & Editions

Overview

Taking Cover by Catherine Mann released on Oct 25, 2002 is available now for purchase.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780373272570
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 10/25/2002
Series: Wingmen Warriors , #1187
Edition description: Original
Pages: 256
Product dimensions: 4.19(w) x 6.75(h) x 0.69(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Taking Cover 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This story starts with a bang and doesn't let up. Taking Cover is the second in Catherine Mann's stellar Wingmen Warriors series-- a must read for fans of Merline Lovelace or Suzanne Brockmann. Superb characters and a powerful emotional punch make Taking Cover a keeper-shelf staple.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why this book is only in barnes and noble when all her other book can be found elsewhere is beyond me
WasabiSC More than 1 year ago
Always a TEAM Approach...Combat,Desire,Survival and Rescue....Makes you want to keep reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Taking Cover, Catherine Mann's latest in her Wingmen Warriors series, delivers heart-pumping romance and suspense! Her hero and heroine -- a pilot and an Air Force doctor, respectively -- are strong, appealing characters who must learn to work together professionally and personally to reach their goals. Joining these two independent and intelligent people on a journey to find the truth about an Air Force testing accident -- a journey that brings them into each other's arms -- kept me reading late into the night. I highly recommend this book and the first in the series, Grayson's Surrender.