Take a Look At Me Now: The Complete Studio Collection

Take a Look At Me Now: The Complete Studio Collection

by Phil Collins


$34.46 $39.99 Save 14% Current price is $34.46, Original price is $39.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24


Take a Look at Me Now: The Complete Studio Collection features all eight studio albums from English singer/songwriter Phil Collins. Chronicling the entertainer's eclectic array of sound from the 1981 debut Face Value to 2010's Going Back, the collection features remastered versions of all his songs, including classics such as "In the Air Tonight," and "Both Sides of the Story."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/24/2017
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0603497865192
catalogNumber: 564083
Rank: 11370


Disc 1

  1. In the Air Tonight
  2. This Must Be Love
  3. Behind the Lines
  4. The Roof Is Leaking
  5. Droned
  6. Hand in Hand
  7. I Missed Again
  8. You Know What I Mean
  9. Thunder and Lightning
  10. I'm Not Moving
  11. If Leaving Me Is Easy
  12. Tomorrow Never Knows

Disc 2

  1. I Don't Care Anymore
  2. I Cannot Believe It's True
  3. Like China
  4. Do You Know, Do You Care?
  5. You Can't Hurry Love
  6. It Don't Matter To Me
  7. Thru These Walls
  8. Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
  9. The West Side
  10. Why Can't It Wait 'Til Morning

Disc 3

  1. Sussudio
  2. Only You Know and I Know
  3. Long Long Way To Go
  4. I Don't Wanna Know
  5. One More Night
  6. Don't Lose My Number
  7. Who Said I Would
  8. Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
  9. Inside Out
  10. Take Me Home
  11. We Said Hello Goodbye

Disc 4

  1. Hang In Long Enough
  2. That's Just the Way It Is
  3. Do You Remember?
  4. Something Happened On the Way To Heaven
  5. Colours
  6. I Wish It Would Rain Down
  7. Another Day In Paradise
  8. Heat On the Street
  9. All of My Life
  10. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
  11. Father To Son
  12. Find a Way To My Heart

Disc 5

  1. Both Sides of the Story
  2. Can't Turn Back the Years
  3. Everyday
  4. I've Forgotten Everything
  5. We're Sons of Our Fathers
  6. Can't Find My Way
  7. Survivors
  8. We Fly So Close
  9. There's a Place for Us
  10. We Wait and We Wonder
  11. Please Come Out Tonight

Disc 6

  1. Dance Into the Light
  2. That's What You Said
  3. Lorenzo
  4. Just Another Story
  5. Love Police
  6. Wear My Hat
  7. It's in Your Eyes
  8. Oughta Know By Now
  9. Take Me Down
  10. The Same Moon
  11. River So Wide
  12. No Matter Who
  13. The Times They Are A-Changin'

Disc 7

  1. Wake Up Call
  2. Come With Me
  3. Testify
  4. Don't Get Me Started
  5. Swing Low
  6. It's Not Too Late
  7. This Love This Heart
  8. Driving Me Crazy
  9. The Least You Can Do
  10. Can't Stop Loving You
  11. Thru My Eyes
  12. You Touch My Heart

Disc 8

  1. Going Back
  2. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
  3. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
  4. Some of Your Lovin'
  5. Going To a Go-Go
  6. Papa Was a Rolling Stone
  7. Loving You is Sweeter Than Ever
  8. Something About You
  9. 'Talkin' About My Baby
  10. Do I Love You
  11. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  12. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For a Little While)
  13. Too Many Fish In the Sea
  14. Uptight (Everything's Alright)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews