by Seal Seal


by Seal Seal


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 5


Superstar Seal returns to his roots in beat-heavy dance music with System. Fans of such groundbreaking tracks as "Killer" and "Crazy" will be salivating over the long-awaited release, which pairs the vocalist with producer Stuart Price, who oversaw Madonna's electrifying Confessions on a Dance Floor, and whose dance-music bonafides go back to underground hits he recorded as Les Rhythmes Digitales and Jacques LuCont. Together, the intercontinental pair piece together a primarily up-tempo record, as evidenced from the single "Amazing." Fans of Seal's crooner side need not despair, however, as he's penned two tracks reflective of his domestic bliss with model Heidi Klum -- "Wedding Day" and "Rolling." Four years since his last hit album, Seal's got his System down to a science.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2007
Label: Wea Int'l
UPC: 0093624993094
catalogNumber: 4993094
Rank: 184815


  1. If It's in My Mind, It's on My Face
  2. Amazing
  3. Just Like Before
  4. Loaded
  5. Wedding Day
  6. System
  7. Dumb
  8. The Right Life
  9. Rolling
  10. Immaculate
  11. Amazing

Album Credits

Customer Reviews