Swept Away [Deluxe Edition]

Swept Away [Deluxe Edition]

by Diana RossDiana Ross


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Swept Away went gold on the strength of "Missing You" and the Julio Iglesias duet "All of You." The album was one of her best efforts, thanks to restrained production and a solid set of songs highlighted by "Touch by Touch," "Rescue Me," "Swept Away," and "Forever Young."

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/2019
Label: Funkytown Grooves
UPC: 0810736021213
catalogNumber: 9612162
Rank: 25645

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Diana Ross   Primary Artist,Vocals
Arthur Baker   Musician
Jeff Beck   Musician
Lionel Richie   Musician
Michael Brecker   Musician
Julio Iglesias   Vocals
Bernard Edwards   Musician
Daryl Hall   Musician
Nile Rodgers   Musician
Randy Brecker   Musician
G.E. Smith   Musician

Technical Credits

Arthur Baker   Producer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Lionel Richie   Composer,Producer
Diana Ross   Composer,Producer
Julio Iglesias   Composer
Karla DeVito   Composer
Bernard Edwards   Composer,Producer
Daryl Hall   Composer,Producer
Steve Kipner   Composer
Robby Benson   Composer
Larry Alexander   Engineer
Arthur Barrow   Composer
James Anthony Carmichael   Producer
Ray Chew   Composer
Joe Esposito   Composer
Denzil Miller   Composer
Richard Perry   Producer
Terry Shaddick   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Richie Zito   Composer
Bill Wray   Composer
Raynard Miner   Composer
Ria Lewerke   Art Direction
Sue Reilly   Logo Design
Tony Renis   Composer
Sara Allen   Composer
Alex Henderson   Liner Notes
Carl William Smith   Composer
Peppy Castro   Composer
Tony Calvert   Reissue Producer
Randy Mahon   Interview Coordinator
Mary Anne Kelly   Composer
Raymond Arcusa   Producer

Customer Reviews