Sweet Talker

Sweet Talker

by Jessie JJessie J


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, February 25
14 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Sweet Talker is the third album from British pop star Jessie J and comes just a year after her sophomore release, Alive. Drafting in a whole host of guest producers -- including Pharrell Williams, Diplo, and The-Dream -- the album sees Jessie J deliver another slice of pop gold. This time around she is joined by the likes of De La Soul, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, and 2 Chainz on guest vocals.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2014
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602547029089
catalogNumber: 002194102
Rank: 46100

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jessie J   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Louis Biancaniello   Keyboards
Steve Booker   Bass,Percussion,Keyboards
Susan Dench   Viola
David Gamson   Drums,Keyboards
Joi   Background Vocals
Ivan McCready   Cello
Leo Payne   Violin
Audrey Riley   Conductor
Cathy Thompson   Violin
Fenella Barton   Violin
Joy Hawley   Cello
Peter Lale   Viola
Boguslaw Kostecki   Violin
Clare Thompson   Violin
Andrew Parker   Viola
Max Martin   Keyboards
Ian Humphries   Violin
Derrick McKenzie   Drums
Warren Zielinski   Violin
Sophie Harris   Cello
Nick Barr   Violin
Roland Roberts   Violin
Adrian Bradbury   Cello
Joan Atherton   Violin
Richard George   Violin
Bridget Carey   Viola
Laura Melhuish   Violin
Courtney Harrell   Background Vocals
Lifted   Keyboards
Rickard Goransson   Bass,Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Katherine Gowers   Violin
Taura Stinson   Background Vocals
Greg Warren Wilson   Violin
William "Nasty Kutt" Wiik Larsen   Background Vocals
2 Chainz   Vocals
Peter Carlsson   Percussion,Drums
Ricky Reed   Background Vocals
Chris Trombling   Violin
Chonita Gillespie   Background Vocals
Jon Hill   Violin
ILYA   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Philippe Wynne   Composer
Louis Biancaniello   Composer,Programming,Producer
Steve Booker   Composer,Programming,Producer,String Arrangements
George Clinton   Composer
David Gamson   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Pat Thrall   Engineer
Scott Roewe   Pro-Tools
Kuk Harrell   Producer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Corey Rooney   Composer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer,Programming,Producer
Scott Harris   Composer,Programming
Max Martin   Composer,Programming,Producer
Steve Mac   Composer,Producer,String Arrangements,Piano Arrangement
Josh Alexander   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Wayne Hector   Composer
Chris Laws   Engineer
Kelvin Mercer   Composer
Diplo   Producer
Pop!   Instrumentation
Jonas Jeberg   Composer,Producer
Lifted   Programming,Producer
Todd Russell   Art Direction
Eric Frederic   Composer
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Andrew Wuepper   Engineer
Smit   Programming
Rickard Goransson   Composer,Programming,Producer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Emily Warren   Composer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Jessica Cornish   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer
Dave Jolicouer   Composer
Jacob Kasher   Composer
Dann Pursey   Engineer
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas   Engineer
Rob Stevenson   Executive Producer
Onika Maraj   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Jenna Andrews   Composer,Vocal Producer
Andrew "Pop" Wansel   Composer,Producer
William "Nasty Kutt" Wiik Larsen   Composer,Instrumentation
Antonio Rizzello   Programming
Terius Nash   Composer,Producer
Britt Burton   Composer
Oak   Instrumentation
Elle Varner   Composer
Andreas Schüller   Composer
Tauheed Epps   Composer
Yonatan Ayal   Composer
Peter Carlsson   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Editing
John Newman   Composer
Stepan Taft   Composer
Daniel Zaidenstadt   Engineer
Sevyn Streeter   Composer
Axident   Producer,Engineer
Will Idap   Producer
Ricky Reed   Producer,Engineer
Picard Brothers   Programming,Producer
Ryan Vojtesak   Composer,Producer
Chloe Angelides   Composer
Chris Trombling   Orchestra Leader
Alessia Degasperis Brigante   Composer
Clement Picard   Composer
Maxime Picard   Composer
Gamal Lewis   Composer
James Somani   Composer
Jack Brown   Vocal Engineer
Arek Kopera   Drum Engineering
Godz of Analog   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews