Swans Landing Series Boxed Set

Swans Landing Series Boxed Set

by Shana Norris

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148650515
Publisher: Shana Norris
Publication date: 10/26/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Shana Norris is the author of the young adult novels The Boyfriend Thief, Troy High, and Something to Blog About, a Book Sense Summer 2008 Children's Pick, which was called "an uplifting and quick read" by Children's Literature. She lives in eastern North Carolina with her husband, two dogs, five cats, and five chickens. Find her online at www.shananorris.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Swans Landing Series Boxed Set 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Bria808 More than 1 year ago
I just read the first book of this series on Wattpad and absolutely loved it. So much so that I obviously had to purchase the rest of the series. This is the first (and possibly the only) mermaid or "finfolk" book that I found to have a wonderful story-line and exceptional characters. I absolutely recommend that you give this series and it's wonderful a try. I was pleasantly surprised.  Happy Reading!