SuperM: The 1st Mini Album [LUCAS Ver.]

SuperM: The 1st Mini Album [LUCAS Ver.]

by SuperM


$13.96 $13.99 Save 0% Current price is $13.96, Original price is $13.99. You Save 0%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 23
4 New & Used Starting at $14.84


SuperM's 1st mini album, ‘SuperM’ will be released. “M” stands for MATRIX & MASTER, implies the "Super" synergy of the members. The album features total 5 songs, filled with music and performance highlighting their dance, vocal, and rap skills.

This album includes 1 booklet (72p), 1 folded LUCAS poster (initial print only), and 1 random card (total 14 types).

Product Details

Release Date: 10/04/2019
Label: Sm Entertainment Co
UPC: 8809440339150
catalogNumber: 003109902
Rank: 4126

Album Credits

Performance Credits

SuperM   Primary Artist
Young Jin Yoo   Background Vocals
Andrew Choi   Background Vocals
Kai   Background Vocals
Soulman   Background Vocals
Nile Lee   Conductor
Taemin   Background Vocals
Adrian McKinnon   Background Vocals
BAEKHYUN   Background Vocals
Mark Lee   Background Vocals
Tay Jasper   Background Vocals
Lucas   Background Vocals
Deez   Vocal Director
Ten   Background Vocals
Jangmoon   Background Vocals
Ebenezer Fabiyi   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Marcus Scott   Composer
Thomas Troelsen   Composer
Kenzie   Arranger,Composer,Director,Lyricist
Chris Lee   Producer
Soo-Man Lee   Producer
Young Jin Yoo   Arranger,Director,Engineer
Greg Bonnick   Composer
Charite Viken Reinås   Composer
Hayden Chapman   Composer
Bobii Lewis   Composer
Nile Lee   String Arrangements
Eui Seok Jung   Engineer
Sam Martin   Composer
Min Ji Kim   Composer,Lyricist
Shae Jacobs   Composer
Adrian McKinnon   Composer,Lyricist
Park Seong Hee   Composer,Lyricist
Taeyong Lee   Composer
Tay Jasper   Composer,Lyricist
Yu Bin Hwang   Composer,Lyricist
Moonshine   Arranger,Composer
Woo-Sik Jo   Graphic Design
Woo-Cheol Jo   Graphic Design,Art Direction
Zachary Chicoine   Composer
Eun Hee Kim   Graphic Design
Jonathan Santana   Arranger,Composer
Nasia Jones   Composer
Ran Kim   Composer,Lyricist
Sea-Jun Kim   Visual Direction
Tyler Holmes   Composer
Yu-Ri Cho   Composer,Lyricist
Geoffrey McCray   Composer
Chul-Soon Kim   Engineer
Ebenezer Fabiyi   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews