by Shoshana BeanShoshana Bean


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 12

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0632623970622
catalogNumber: 5637471113


  1. Superhero
  2. Good Enough
  3. Feel Like Falling
  4. Can't Nobody
  5. Come to Me
  6. Naomi
  7. Ain't No Way
  8. Because of You
  9. Again
  10. 116th
  11. Press On
  12. Superhero

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shoshana Bean   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
David Austin Cook   Hammond Organ
Jonathan Maron   Bass
Dan Petty   Guitar
Francisco Torres   Trombone
Karl Hunter   Saxophone
Tim Albright   Horn
John Roberts & Tony Barrand   Trombone,Bass Trombone
Ric Molina   Guitar
Stanley Randolph   Percussion,Drums
Ron Blake   Trumpet
Jason Paige   Background Vocals
Kyle Bolden   Guitar
Ronnie Manaog   Drums
John A. Walsh   Horn
Aaron Sterling   Drums
Johnny Trama   Guitar
Matt Cusson   Guitar,Piano,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer
Johnny Morrow   Bass
David Wax Museum   Rap
Scheila Gonzalez   Flute,Baritone Saxophone

Technical Credits

Bob James   Composer
Carolyn Franklin   Composer
Basil Poledouris   Composer
James Poyser   Composer,Producer
Eric Ratz   Engineer
Billy Porter   Arranger
Rob Hoffman   Producer,Engineer
Dave Cook   Producer
Jennifer Karr   Composer
Todd Wright   Composer,Programming,Instrumentation
Lucy Woodward   Composer
Nic Hard   Engineer
Jeff Cohen   Legal Counsel
Shoshana Bean   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Zukhan Bey   Composer,Producer
Jason Paige   Composer
Scott Simons   Composer,Programming,Instrumentation
Brandon Duncan   Engineer
Tim Kvasnosky   Composer
Troy Dolendo   Arranger
Tituss Burgess   Composer
Matt Cusson   Composer,Engineer
Johnny Morrow   Engineer
David Wax Museum   Composer

Customer Reviews