Super Collider

Super Collider

Super Collider

Super Collider


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 5


Super Collider is the 14th album from thrash metal stalwarts Megadeth, the first to be released on frontman Dave Mustaine's own label, Tradecraft. The follow-up to 2011's Th1rt3en is once again produced by Johnny K and includes the brutal stomp of its title track and lead single, on which Mustaine's vocals snarl as menacingly as ever, while his guitar work is typically superb.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/04/2013
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602537273720
catalogNumber: 001802202
Rank: 34691


  1. Kingmaker
  2. Super Collider
  3. Burn!
  4. Built for War
  5. Off the Edge
  6. Dance in the Rain
  7. The Beginning of Sorrow
  8. The Blackest Crow
  9. Forget to Remember
  10. Don't Turn Your Back...
  11. Cold Sweat
  12. [Untitled]
  13. [Untitled]
  14. [Untitled]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Megadeth   Primary Artist
Chris Broderick   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Background Vocals,Soloist,Group Member
Tom Cunningham   Fiddle,Violin
David Ellefson   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Dave Mustaine   Acoustic Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar,Soloist,Group Member
Sean Costello   Bagpipes
David Draiman   Vocals
Brian Costello   Bagpipes
Shawn Drover   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Yao Zhao   Cello
Willie Gee   Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part,Guest Appearance
Electra Mustaine   Background Vocals
Sarah Phelps   Background Vocals
Mary Kate Peterson   Bagpipes

Technical Credits

Phil Lynott   Composer,Lyricist
John Sykes   Composer,Lyricist
Chris Broderick   Composer
David Ellefson   Composer,Lyricist
Dave Mustaine   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Cameron Webb   Engineer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Shawn Drover   Composer
Ken Eisennagel   Engineer
John Lorenzi   Illustrations
Myriam Santos   Band Photo
Johnny K.   Producer
Sujata Murthy   Publicity

Customer Reviews