Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Sunrise (Warriors: Power of Three Series #6)

Sunrise (Warriors: Power of Three Series #6)

by Erin Hunter
Sunrise (Warriors: Power of Three Series #6)

Sunrise (Warriors: Power of Three Series #6)

by Erin Hunter


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 28


Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues with the sixth book  in the Power of Three series!

The final book in this third series, Warriors: Power of Three #6: Sunrise, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans.

The secret of Hollyleaf's, Jayfeather's, and Lionblaze's true identities has been revealed, but one shocking question remains unanswered. Now Clanmate will turn upon Clanmate, and one more warrior may be lost forever….


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062367136
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/30/2015
Series: Warriors: Power of Three Series
Edition description: Revised
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 28,377
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.60(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series. Erin lives in the UK.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items