Summer: The Donna Summer Musical

Summer: The Donna Summer Musical


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18

Product Details

Release Date: 08/24/2018
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602567891796
catalogNumber: 002891702
Rank: 101071


  1. The Queen Is Back
  2. I Feel Love
  3. Love to Love You Baby
  4. I Remember Yesterday
  5. On My Honor
  6. Faster and Faster to Nowhere
  7. Munich: Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring/White Boys/Love to Love You Baby (R
  8. MacArthur Park
  9. Heaven Knows
  10. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  11. Pandora's Box
  12. On the Radio
  13. I Love You
  14. Bad Girls
  15. She Works Hard for the Money
  16. Dim All the Lights
  17. I Believe in Jesus
  18. Unconditional Love
  19. To Turn the Stone
  20. Stamp Your Feet
  21. Friends Unknown
  22. Hot Stuff
  23. Last Dance

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Debra Barsha   Keyboards
Sherisse Rogers   Bass
Victoria Theodore   Keyboards
Courtnee Rose   Percussion
Rosa Avila   Drums
Taylor Peckham   Conductor,Keyboards
Michelle Marie Nestor   Guitar

Technical Credits

Donna Summer   Composer
Greg Mathieson   Composer
Paul Jabara   Composer
Keith Forsey   Composer
Bruce Roberts   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Galt MacDermot   Composer
Keith Diamond   Composer
Joe Esposito   Composer
Harold Faltermeyer   Composer
Eddie Hokenson   Composer
Greg Kurstin   Composer
Tommy Mottola   Executive Producer
Michael Omartian   Composer
Bruce Sudano   Composer
Danielle Brisebois   Composer
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
Francesco Scavullo   Cover Photo
Janet Weber   Recording Production Manager
Lawrence Manchester   Engineer
Vanessa Smith   Composer
Bill Brendle   Orchestration
Ryan Rogers   Art Direction
McAnuff   Director
Anthony Smith   Composer
Isaiah Abolin   Engineer
Ron Melrose   Arranger,Producer,Orchestration
Victoria Theodore   Music Direction
Miguel A. Ortiz   Company Manager
Peter Bellotte   Composer
Jim Webb   Composer
Jonathan Rotem   Composer
Gareth Owen   Sound Design
Evan Bogart   Composer
Sergio Trujillo   Choreographer
Josh Liebert   Engineer
Andrew Neal   Production Stage Manager

Customer Reviews