Studio Albums

Studio Albums

by Rod StewartRod Stewart



Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2019
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227971137
catalogNumber: 532545


Disc 1

  1. Three Time Loser
  2. Alright for an Hour
  3. All in the Name of Rock 'N' Roll
  4. Drift Away
  5. Stone Cold Sober
  6. I Don't Want to Talk About It
  7. It's Not the Spotlight
  8. This Old Heart of Mine
  9. Still Love You
  10. Sailing

Disc 2

  1. Tonight's the Night
  2. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  3. Fool for You
  4. The Killing of Georgie
  5. The Ball Trap
  6. Pretty Flamingo
  7. Big Bayou
  8. The Wild Side of Life
  9. Trade Winds

Disc 3

  1. Hot Legs
  2. You're Insane
  3. You're in My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
  4. Born Loose
  5. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  6. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
  7. You Got a Nerve
  8. I Was Only Joking

Disc 4

  1. Blondes (Have More Fun)
  2. Ain't Love a Bitch
  3. Last Summer
  4. Is That the Thanks I Get?
  5. The Best Days of My Life
  6. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
  7. Dirty Weekend
  8. Attractive Female Wanted
  9. Standin' in the Shadows of Love
  10. Scarred and Scared

Disc 5

  1. Better Off Dead
  2. Passion
  3. Foolish Behaviour
  4. So Soon We Change
  5. Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight
  6. Gi' Me Wings
  7. My Girl
  8. She Won't Dance With Me
  9. Somebody Special
  10. Say It Ain't True

Disc 6

  1. Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)
  2. How Long
  3. Tora, Tora, Tora (Out With the Boys)
  4. Tear It Up
  5. Only a Boy
  6. Just Like a Woman
  7. Jealous
  8. Sonny
  9. Young Turks
  10. Never Give Up on a Dream

Disc 7

  1. Dancin' Alone
  2. Baby Jane
  3. Move Me
  4. Body Wishes
  5. Sweet Surrender
  6. What Am I Gonna Do (I'm So in Love With You)
  7. Ghetto Blaster
  8. Ready Now
  9. Strangers Again
  10. Satisfied

Disc 8

  1. Infatuation
  2. All Right Now
  3. Some Guys Have All the Luck
  4. Can We Still Be Friends
  5. Bad for You
  6. Heart Is On the Line
  7. Camouflage
  8. Trouble

Disc 9

  1. Here to Eternity
  2. Another Heartache
  3. A Night Like This
  4. Who's Gonna Take Me Home (The Rise And Fall of a Budding Gigolo)
  5. Red Hot in Black
  6. Love Touch (Theme From Legal Eagles)
  7. In My Own Crazy Way
  8. Every Beat of My Heart
  9. Ten Days of Rain
  10. In My Life

Disc 10

  1. Lost in You
  2. The Wild Horse
  3. Lethal Dose of Love
  4. Forever Young
  5. My Heart Can't Tell You No
  6. Dynamite
  7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  8. Crazy About Her
  9. Try a Little Tenderness
  10. When I Was Your Man
  11. Almost Illegal

Disc 11

  1. Rhythm of My Heart
  2. Rebel Heart
  3. Broken Arrow
  4. It Takes Two
  5. When a Man's in Love
  6. You Are Everything
  7. The Motown Song
  8. Go Out Dancing
  9. No Holding Back
  10. Have I Told You Lately
  11. Moment of Glory
  12. If Only

Disc 12

  1. Windy Town
  2. The Downtown Lights
  3. Leave Virginia Alone
  4. Sweetheart Like You
  5. This
  6. Lady Luck
  7. You're the Star
  8. Muddy, Sam and Otis
  9. Hang On St. Christopher
  10. Delicious
  11. Soothe Me
  12. Purple Heather

Disc 13

  1. Cigarettes and Alcohol
  2. Ooh La La
  3. Rocks
  4. Superstar
  5. Secret Heart
  6. Hotel Chambermaid
  7. Shelly My Love
  8. When We Were the New Boys
  9. Weak
  10. What Do You Want Me to Do?

Disc 14

  1. Human
  2. Smitten
  3. Don't Come Around Here
  4. Soul On Soul
  5. Loveless
  6. If I Had You
  7. Charlie Parker Loves Me
  8. It Was Love That We Needed
  9. To Be With You
  10. Run Back Into Your Arms
  11. I Can't Deny It

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rod Stewart   Primary Artist
Jeff Beck   Soloist
Tony Brock   Drums
Jim Cregan   Guitar
Jay Davis   Bass
Chuck Findley   Horn Section
Gary Grant   Horn Section
Gary Herbig   Soloist,Horn Section
Jerry Hey   Horn Section
Kim Hutchcroft   Horn Section
Michael Landau   Guitar
Michael Omartian   Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Kevin Savigar   Keyboards
Jimmy Zavala   Harmonica
Robin Le Mesurier   Guitar
Charlie Loper   Horn Section

Technical Credits

Rod Stewart   Producer
Bernard Edwards   Producer
Andy Taylor   Producer
Chris Lord-Alge   Additional Production
Jim Cregan   Producer
Tom Dowd   Producer
Bob Ezrin   Producer
Trevor Horn   Producer
Patrick Leonard   Producer
Michael Omartian   Producer,Horn Arrangements
Richard Perry   Producer
Kevin Savigar   Producer
Lenny Waronker   Producer
Rob Dickins   Executive Producer
Mike Chapman   Producer

Customer Reviews