Strictly Personal

Strictly Personal

by The RomanticsThe Romantics


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 19

Product Details

Release Date: 12/04/2012
Label: Culture Factory
UPC: 0850703003705
catalogNumber: 370
Rank: 31215


  1. In the Nighttime
  2. Look At Her
  3. No One Like You
  4. Bop
  5. Why'd You Leave Me
  6. Can't Get Over You
  7. C'mon Girl (Work Out With Me)
  8. Spend a Little Love On Me
  9. She's Hot
  10. All That I Want
  11. Don't You Put Me On Hold

Album Credits

Customer Reviews