Stranglers in the Night

Stranglers in the Night

by The StranglersThe Stranglers

CD(Special Edition)

$10.95 $11.99 Save 9% Current price is $10.95, Original price is $11.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18


Hugh Cornwell having fled the band, the remaining members attempted to revive the shambling corpse of their careers by adding former Sniff 'n the Tears vocalist Paul Roberts and guitarist John Ellis. The resulting album was a hodgepodge of hard rock clichés topped off by uncharacteristic screeching vocals and deadbeat lyrics. Even then, the remains of the band staggered onward.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/22/2011
Label: Magnetic Air
UPC: 0747014401828
catalogNumber: 44018
Rank: 60455


  1. Time To Die
  2. Sugar Bullets
  3. Heaven or Hell
  4. Laughing At the Rain
  5. This Town
  6. Brain Box
  7. Southern Mountains
  8. Gain Entry To Your Soul
  9. Grand Canyon
  10. Wet Afternoon
  11. Never See
  12. Leave It To the Dogs
  13. Coffe Shop
  14. Vicious Circles
  15. So Uncool

Album Credits

Customer Reviews