Strange Reign [Deluxe Edition]

Strange Reign [Deluxe Edition]

by Tech N9ne Collabos

CD(Special Edition)

$19.97 $22.99 Save 13% Current price is $19.97, Original price is $22.99. You Save 13%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22


Months after the release of Tech N9ne's seventh Collabos collection, Dominion, the indie rap vet returned with another hard-hitting rhymefest, Strange Reign. Debuting in the Top 100 on the Billboard 200, Reign featured appearances by familiar faces from the Strange roster like JL, Jay Trilogy, Rittz, Big Scoob, Murs, Krizz Kaliko, MAYDAY!, CES Cru, and more. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Strange Music
UPC: 0856100007711
catalogNumber: 771
Rank: 75432

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tech N9ne Collabos   Primary Artist
Big Scoob   Vocals
Brett Jackson   Baritone Saxophone
Tech N9ne   Vocals
Murs   Vocals
Krizz Kaliko   Vocals
Wrekonize   Vocals
Lance Bennett   Drums
Rittz   Vocals
Stevie Stone   Vocals
Crystal Watson   Vocals
Josh Barber   Bass,Guitar
Bryan Walker   Bass Guitar
Jeffery James   Vocals
Ben Cybulsky   Guitar
Mackenzie O'Guin   Vocals
Jecoure Lamothe   Vocals
Delynia Brown   Vocals
Darrein Safron   Vocals
Lucas Parker   Acoustic Guitar,Bass Guitar
Joey Cool   Vocals
Steven Lambert   Tenor Saxophone
Ram Swaminathan   Drums
Ubiquitous   Vocals
Chris White   Trombone
Ryan Thielman   Trumpet
Jay Trilogy   Vocals
King Iso   Vocals
Jalil Baker   Drums

Technical Credits

Steven Wilson   Composer
Lance Bennett   Composer
Benjamin Miller   Composer
Nicholas Carter   Composer
Michael "Seven" Summers   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Bernardo Garcia   Composer
Samuel Watson   Composer
Donnie King   Composer
Travis O'Guin   Executive Producer
Ryan Bradley   Composer
Josh Barber   Engineer
Jason Varnes   Composer
Jeffery James   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Ben Cybulsky   Engineer
Mackenzie O'Guin   Composer
Joshua Barber   Composer,Producer
Steven T. Shippy   Composer
Mike S. Viglione   Composer
Manzilla Marquis Queen   Composer
Jackson Morgan   Composer
Jonathan McCollum   Composer
Steward D. Ashby   Composer
Darrein Safron   Composer,Engineer
Ben "Bengineer" Cybulsky   Engineer
Stephen L. Williams   Composer
Taven Johnson   Composer
Steven Lambert   Composer,Brass Arrangment
Aaron Yates   Composer
Jay Trilogy   Engineer
Andrews Mujica   Composer
Tarrel C. Gulledge   Composer
Jalil Baker   Composer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews