Stop the World - I Want to Get Off

Stop the World - I Want to Get Off


Usually ships within 6 days


(Richmond Music Folios). 11 vocal selections from the musical by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley featuring: Gonna Build a Mountain * I Wanna Be Rich * Once in a Lifetime * What Kind of Fool Am I? * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634023965
Publisher: TRO Essex Music Group
Publication date: 03/01/2000
Series: Musicals Series: Vocal Selections
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 8.70(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews