by ManafestManafest


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 22

Product Details

Release Date: 07/21/2017
Label: Manafest Productions
UPC: 0859720788305
catalogNumber: 8830
Rank: 45816


  1. Stones
  2. House of Cards
  3. Firestarter
  4. When the Truth Comes Out
  5. Find a Way to Fight
  6. You're Gonna Rise
  7. Blow You Away
  8. Coming Back
  9. Merry Go Round
  10. Amplifier
  11. Won’t Give Up

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Manafest   Primary Artist
Luke Brown   Background Vocals
Adam Stark   Guitar
Ally Smith   Background Vocals
Joel Jackson   Background Vocals
Jon Jackson   Background Vocals
Chris Greenwood   Vocals
Seth Mosley   Guitar,Keyboards
Lenny Skolnik   Background Vocals
Jerricho Scroggins   Background Vocals
Joe Rickard   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Justin Cordle   Background Vocals
Alicia Simila   Vocals
Mike "X." O'Connor   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Asa Wiggins   Background Vocals
Michael Sanders   Background Vocals
Kevin Thrasher   Guitar
Seann Bowe   Background Vocals
Austin Massirman   Background Vocals
Addison Scott   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Jon Cooper   Composer
Wally Gagel   Composer,Producer
Trevor McNevan   Composer
Hatsukazu "Hatch" Inagaki   Engineer
Xandy Barry   Composer,Producer
Manafest   Executive Producer
Bodan Mulholland   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Melanie Greenwood   Art Direction
Chris Greenwood   Composer,Producer
Adam Messinger   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Sean Moffitt   Engineer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Programming,Producer
Joel Piper   Composer,Producer
Mark Kasprzyk   Composer
Lenny Skolnik   Composer,Producer
Jerricho Scroggins   Engineer
Joe Rickard   Composer,Programming
Justin Cordle   Composer
Jonny Litten   Programming
Mike "X." O'Connor   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Seann Bowe   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews