Still the Same Ole Me/First Time Live!/One Woman Man/Friends in High Places

Still the Same Ole Me/First Time Live!/One Woman Man/Friends in High Places

by George JonesGeorge Jones


$19.14 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.14, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/20/2020
Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On
UPC: 5017261214034
catalogNumber: 1214034
Rank: 15751

Album Credits

Performance Credits

George Jones   Primary Artist,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Oak Ridge Boys   Background Vocals
Jordanaires   Background Vocals
Jim Glaser   Background Vocals
Joe Babcock   Background Vocals
Lea Jane Berinati   Background Vocals
Dolores Edgin   Background Vocals
Phillip Forrest   Background Vocals
Ron Gaddis   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Millie Kirkham   Background Vocals
Terry McMillan   Harmonica
Billy Sanford   Guitar
Karen Taylor   Background Vocals
Jeanine Walker   Background Vocals
Murrel Counts   Fiddle,Background Vocals
Kent Goodson   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Clyde Phillips   Guitar
Louis Nunley   Background Vocals
Dennis Wilson   Background Vocals
Mark Dunn   Drums
Hurshel Wiginton   Background Vocals
Tom Killen   Steel Guitar

Technical Credits

Vern Gosdin   Composer
Tom T. Hall   Composer
Johnny Horton   Composer
Paul Overstreet   Composer
Buck Owens   Composer
Jim Stafford   Composer
Ray Stevens   Composer
Joe Chambers   Composer
Max D. Barnes   Composer
Linda Hargrove   Composer
Tony Hazzard   Composer
Walter Scott   Composer
Carmol Taylor   Composer
Tim Mensy   Composer
Troy Seals   Composer
Larry Cordle   Composer
Bobby Braddock   Composer
Bob Morrison   Composer
Lou Bradley   Engineer
Buddy Cannon   Composer
Charlie Daniels   Composer
Steve Clark   Composer
Hank Cochran   Composer
Jim Cotton   Engineer
Dean Dillon   Composer
Paul Goldberg   Engineer
John Hadley   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Ed Hudson   Engineer
Johnny MacRae   Composer
Fred Maddox   Composer
Pat McMakin   Engineer
Curly Putman   Composer
Wayne Raney   Composer
Ron Reynolds   Engineer
George Richey   Composer
Dennis Ritchie   Engineer
Don Rollins   Composer
Joe Scaife   Engineer
Billy Sherrill   Producer,Engineer
Russell Smith   Composer
Mentor Williams   Composer
Joe Bogan   Engineer
Hank Wilson   Composer
Tillman Franks   Composer
Larry Jenkins   Composer
Gretchen Peters   Composer
Jim Rushing   Composer
Bill Johnson   Art Direction
Peter Nash   Cover Photo
Billy Saurel   Stage Manager
Earl Montgomery   Composer
Kay Savage   Composer
Virgil Stewart   Composer
Ron Peterson   Composer
Hazel Houser   Composer
Glenn Martin   Composer
Ron Hellard   Composer
John Moffat   Composer
Roger D. Ferris   Composer
Dennis Knutson   Composer
Charlie Paakkari   Engineer
Michael Heeney   Composer
Ron "Snake" Reynolds   Engineer
V.L. Haywood   Composer
Sharon Dobbins   Composer
Jones   Composer
Chris Ryder   Composer
Angie Mayes   Inside Photo

Customer Reviews