Still the One: Live from Vegas

Still the One: Live from Vegas

by Shania TwainShania Twain


$21.88 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.88, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


In December 2012, country and pop superstar Shania Twain returned to the stage for the first time since her Up! tour wrapped up in 2004; she booked a residency at Caesar's Palace in Las Vegas, Nevada, where she performed a special show she conceived and helped produce that merged spectacular stagecraft with a set of Twain's best and best-known songs. The show, titled Shania: Still the One, was a major box office success, with Twain playing 105 performances over the course of two years and thrilling fans eager to see her reconnect with her audience. Still the One: Live from Vegas is a live album that documents Twain's dazzling live show and includes 19 songs that helped make her one of the most successful recording artists of the '90s and 2000s. Selections include "I'm Gonna Getcha Good!," "Come on Over," "That Don't Impress Me Much," "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!," "You're Still the One," "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?," "You Win My Love," and many more.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/10/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602547185143
catalogNumber: 5011091
Rank: 37822


  1. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  2. You Win My Love
  3. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  4. Up!
  5. I Ain't No Quitter
  6. No One Needs to Know
  7. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  8. Any Man of Mine
  9. That Don't Impress Me Much
  10. Honey, I'm Home
  11. (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!
  12. Come on Over
  13. Love Gets Me Every Time
  14. Rock This Country!
  15. Today Is Your Day
  16. You're Still the One
  17. From This Moment On
  18. Red Storm
  19. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!

Album Credits

Customer Reviews