Still Rovin' After All These Years

Still Rovin' After All These Years

by The Irish RoversThe Irish Rovers




Still n' After All These Years finds the popular late-'60s folk group in fine form. Featuring 18 tracks, including traditional favorites like "A Long Time Ago," "Rambling Boys of Pleasure," "Dear Little Shamrock Shore," and "Sweet Lovely Joan," Still n' provides a spirited collection of newly recorded Irish folk songs (listeners looking for the outfit's earlier material would be better off with one of their greatest-hits collections) that will please newcomers and longtime fans alike.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/2010
Label: Varese Fontana
UPC: 0030206701722
catalogNumber: 067017

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Irish Rovers   Primary Artist
Wilcil McDowell   Accordion,Group Member
George Millar   Bouzouki,Guitar,Vocals,Spoons,Group Member
Sean O'Driscoll   Banjo,Bouzouki,Mandolin,Accordion,Button Accordion,Group Member
John Reynolds   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Fred Graham   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Bodhran,Group Member
Ian Millar   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Wilcil McDowell   Arranger,Adaptation
George Millar   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Adaptation
Bill Pitzonka   Art Direction
Traditional   Composer
Rick Salt   Engineer
Sean O'Driscoll   Arranger,Adaptation
John Reynolds   Whistle

Customer Reviews