Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, February 10

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Label: Motown
UPC: 0602577830099
catalogNumber: 003040102
Rank: 78878


  1. Forever
  2. Ain't No Need to Worry
  3. Still
  4. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  5. Waiting
  6. Fear Is Not Welcome
  7. Sure As
  8. Merciful and Mighty

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brian Courtney Wilson   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Mike Burton   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Melvin Jones   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Michael Reid   Drums
Eric Roberson   Background Vocals
Min. Cedric Ford   Background Vocals
Daniel Johnson   Background Vocals
Dana Sorey   Percussion,Piano,Strings,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Leonard Tribbett   Drums
Josh Wilson   Background Vocals
Patricia Jackson   Background Vocals
Jason Eskridge   Background Vocals
Tony Lucido   Bass
Nickie Conley   Background Vocals
Jeff Pardo   Piano,Keyboards
Jacob Arnold   Drums
Doug DeHays   Saxophone
Justin Savage   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Court Clement   Guitar
Ben "Benanas" O'Neill   Guitar
Evan Brice   Keyboards
Tyrone Jackson   Guitar
Phillip Lassiter   Trumpet
Morgan Turner   Bass
Dwayne Moore   Bass
Kenneth Shelton   Hammond B3
Brett Baker   Percussion,Drums
Thomas Adam Johnson   Bass
Alan Plummer   Percussion
Phil Hughley   Guitar
Rodrequez Stuckey   Bass Guitar
Darrel Walls   Background Vocals
Ronald King   Background Vocals
Charlin Neal   Background Vocals
Jonny Fung   Guitar
Raven Johnson   Background Vocals
Kiley Phillips   Background Vocals
Alfiya Latypova   Violin,Viola
Daniel Bowen   Strings
Eternia Garrett   Background Vocals
Lucius Hoskins   Guitar
Tyrone Belle   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Aldarian Mayes   Drums
Tim Schilling   Guitar
Brittanny Anderson   Background Vocals
Sherell Dawkins   Background Vocals
Krystal Broussard   Background Vocals
Jasmyne King   Background Vocals
Janay Wilson   Background Vocals
Jamel Spenser   Background Vocals
Herve Townsend   Background Vocals
Farran Bivins   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Marvin Gaye   Composer
Stan Jones   Composer
Mike Burton   Horn Arrangements
Marvin Winans   Composer
Ian Johnson   Vocal Engineer
Monica Coates   Executive Producer
Cory Washington   Vocal Engineer
Eric Roberson   Composer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Engineer
Daniel Johnson   Vocal Arrangements
Dana Sorey   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements
Simeon Baker   Vocal Engineer
Jeff Pardo   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
L. Spenser Smith   Composer
Ernie Wells   Vocal Engineer
Justin Chestnut   Vocal Engineer
Jacob Arnold   Engineer
Justin Savage   Producer
Phillip Lassiter   Horn Arrangements
Brian Courtney Wilson   Composer,Producer,Vocal Engineer
James Nyx   Composer
Morgan Turner   Engineer
Brett Baker   Engineer
Roberto Rincón   Engineer
Darrel Walls   Vocal Arrangements
Jamel Smith   Composer
Ronald King   Vocal Arrangements
Raven Johnson   Vocal Arrangements
Daniel Bowen   String Arrangements
Kosta Johnson   Engineer
Tyrone Belle   Programming,Producer
Trent Nicholson   Art Direction
Cameron Rae   Vocal Engineer
Jamel Spenser   Vocal Arrangements

Customer Reviews